Advertisements

The Riven Wyrde Saga

The Complete Epic Trilogy…

The Wild Hunt is coming

Klöss wants nothing more than to pass the trials and join the ranks of the Bjornmen raiders, following in the footsteps of his forefathers. But times are changing in the Barren Isles. Coastal plunder is making way for outright conquest, and the threat of war is looming.

Found abandoned in the forest, Devin leads a simple life. But fate, it seems, has other plans.

As his sleepy village transforms in the face of foreign invaders, whispered rumours tell of creatures in the moonlight, shadowy figures with eyes of amber flame. The Fae were banished so long ago they have become a myth, but the ancient barriers are failing. They are returning, and vengeance is within their grasp.

As the first battles rage, only one man seems to know the truth about the Fae, but can Devin or Klöss convince anyone before it is too late?

A reluctant coming of age epic set in a fantasy world. Packed with heroic sword fights, fierce battles and the political schemes of two worlds, The Riven Wyrde Saga is perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson. Find out why thousands of readers have fallen for Amazon #1 Best Selling author Graham Austin-King’s epic fantasy series.

Praise for the Riven Wyrde Saga:

“Austin-King puts the bite back into the world of fairy tales.”– Grimdark Magazine.

“Austin-King’s writing is descriptive and layered, full of mystery and tension…” – Sarah Chorn, Bookworm Blues.

Advertisements

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: